Below is the current Board of Directors and their contact information.  If you have any questions about the club, its operations, events, finances, etc.  Do not hesitate to get in touch with one of the leaders listed below


 US Mail:  VBARC
P.O. Box 62003
Virginia Beach, VA 23466

Title Name Call Primary #  
President John Roberts WB4AXY 409-9610 email
Vice President Milton Crum WM1LT   email
Secretary Nancy Clemen KK4FXY 490-4632 email
Treasurer Bob Zabot K4NTO 369-6257 email
Past President Steve Batton W4XQ 635-8646  
Director Lewis Steingold W4BLO 486-3800 email
Director Bill Holland WA4EUL 481-5998 email
Director Al Crawford WA4TCJ 497-1235 email
Director Ed Gibbs KC4UFN   email
Director Doug Duggan KI4IRK 416-8782 email
Director Dick Peglowski KE4SAV 588-2222 email
Director George Schmidt WA4GDB 499-2403 email
PIO Doug Duggan KJ4IRK 416-0009 email
VE Liason Ed Williams KN4KL 486-3597 email
ARES Terry Buzzard KA8TNF 938-9519 email
Public Service Tom Moore WS9B 464-3482 email
W4UG Trustee Ron Young W8RJL 427-5695 email
Club Historian Linda Crawford KI4LO 497-1235 email
Sunshine Committee Judy Young W4JJY 427-5695 email
Spec Events Mgr       email